Contact

Magic Coil Products

Redefining Customer Service

MCP

4143 County Road 61, Butler, IN, 46721 | Phone: 260-868-2645 | Fax: 260-868-5462

Executive Team

Tom Cullen, President

Cell: 908.902.9877 | Email: tcullen@magiccoilproducts.com


Steve Lent, Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 260.868.2645 | Email: slent@magiccoilproducts.com


Tom Pasko, VP of Sales & Marketing

Phone: 708.246.6508 | Cell: 708.218.4107 | Email: tpasko@magiccoilproducts.com


Todd Moughler, Purchasing Manager

Phone: 260.868.6175 | Email: tmoughler@magiccoilproducts.com


Steve Wilson, Plant Manager

Phone: 260.868.6167 | Email: swilson@magiccoilproducts.com

 

 

Sales

Bill Cucculelli, Director of New Business Development | Phone: 419.340.8577 | Email: bcucculelli@magiccoilproducts.com

John Turco, Regional Sales Manager | Cell: 773.331.8929 | Email: jturco@magiccoilproducts.com

Kristi Hamilton, Regional Sales Manager | Phone: 260.499.1299 | Email: ktaylor@magiccoilproducts.com

Eric Swanson, Regional Sales Manager | Phone: 262.745.1411 | Email: eswanson@magiccoilproducts.com

Joann Pirko, Regional Sales Manager | Phone: 330.718.6091 | Email: jpirko@magiccoilproducts.com