Contact

Magic Coil Products

Redefining Customer Service

MCP

4143 County Road 61, Butler, IN, 46721 | Phone: 260-868-2645 | Fax: 260-868-5462

Executive Team

Tom Cullen, President

Cell: 908.902.9877 | Email: tcullen@magiccoilproducts.com

Steve Lent, Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 260.868.2645 | Email: slent@magiccoilproducts.com

Todd Moughler, Purchasing Manager

Phone: 260.868.6175 | Email: tmoughler@magiccoilproducts.com

Nick Savich, Plant Manager 

Phone: 260.868.2645 | nsavich@magiccoilproducts.com

Sales

John Turco, Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 773.331.8929 | Email: jturco@magiccoilproducts.com

Mike Garrett, General Manager Distribution 

Phone: 770.354.8468 | Email: mgarrett@magiccoilprodcuts.com 

Tom Cullen, Regional Sales Manager 

Phone: 732.778.3819 | Email: tscullen@magiccoilprodcuts.com

Dave Goodwin, Regional Sales Manager 

Phone: 480.836.7290 | Email: dgoodwin@magiccoilproducts.com 

Ashley Stachler, Regional Sales Manager 

Phone: 260.235.1428 | Email: astachler@magiccoilproducts.com